New Photographer to Jetphotos With a Few Question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Photographer to Jetphotos With a Few Question

Hello everyone! I was queueing a few pictures, and I had a few questions.

First of all, I just want you to know that I'm really new to this so don't expect me to know all of the terms you use.

My first question is this:
    When you get a lot of images rejected, are there any consequences, what could I expect as a consequence if this is the case?

Second question is that when you are about to upload a picture, it shows your queue slots, but what is the difference between your daily slots and queue slots? I have a picture:

And will all kinds of pictures be accepted, or only rare pictures?

Is vignette allowed?

Is photoshopped lens blur allowed?

Thanks in advance

Oh yes, I forgot one question

Is there any topic where I can show the picture that is going to be uploaded, and get feedback from others wether it will get accepted or not?

Comment

Originally posted by Rian_OShea View Post
      Hello everyone! I was queueing a few pictures, and I had a few questions.

First of all, I just want you to know that I'm really new to this so don't expect me to know all of the terms you use.

My first question is this:
      When you get a lot of images rejected, are there any consequences, what could I expect as a consequence if this is the case?
      You will lose the equal number of slots for 14 days, and thus not be able to upload anything in that time.

Second question is that when you are about to upload a picture, it shows your queue slots, but what is the difference between your daily slots and queue slots? I have a picture:
      Daily slots are the max you can upload in a single day.

And will all kinds of pictures be accepted, or only rare pictures?
      All images of aircraft should be accepted, given the quality is good enough

Is vignette allowed?
      Generally no.

Is photoshopped lens blur allowed?