Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sharing pictures

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Sharing pictures

    Hi,
    Lately we have seen an increase of people sharing pics. So as a reminder :

    Detailed Photo Upload Guidelines General Submission Guidelines

    1. Only upload photos that you have taken or own the rights to display. If you are not the original photographer of an image, but own its usage rights, you must create a separate account called [Your Name] Collection and submit the photo via that account.


    It's really clear and there's no exception to that rule.

    If we see shared pictures on your account it will be immediately blocked and a warning email will be sent.

    To unblock your account you'll need to make it "clean" of any shared pics by sending us a list of the pics to delete. Only this way would we consider to unblock the account.
    Replying with harsh languages or lies will only get you a life ban and all pics from the account will be deleted.

    Sorry to sound a bit blunt there but you just can't imagine how many lies and attacks we get from those people cheating the system... sad but true.


    Cheers

    Alex




Working...
X