Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2 megapixels cams??

hi fellas

this is my first post on this forum.. i'm really a totally newbie in aviation photographing(since last sunday) and i have some questions.

i have a 2 megapixels diditalcam Panasonic DMC-FZ2.
    i have already 4 photos at this database you can see them here:

Summer vacation is over for these passengers.. HB-IHZ. Airbus A320-214. JetPhotos.com is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 5 million screened photos online!

About to touch Swiss soil. Arriving from Paris CDG.. F-GRHE. Airbus A319-111. JetPhotos.com is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 5 million screened photos online!

Smoky touch-down. Arriving from Antalya.. HB-ISE. Boeing 767-3Q8(ER). JetPhotos.com is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 5 million screened photos online!

Arriving at cloudy Zurich from sunny Madrid.. HB-IPU. Airbus A319-112. JetPhotos.com is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 5 million screened photos online!

obviousely the screeners like them but i don't really. i want them sharper and cleaner. i also tried editing with photoshop but i can't improve them soooo much. i know that they are taken not to the best weather conditions but i also took some shots today in nice and sunny weather and had not much more luck i just wanted to ask:

is it not possible to take any sharper, cleaner pics with a 2 Megapixels cam??
    or are there any photographers out there that take very nice and sharp shots with a 2megpixels cam?? could you give me some tips??

what do i need to do better??
    maybe there's a photographer that has the same cam like me??

those questions may sound stupid to you but i'm really a bit lost

would be so nice if anybody of you routined photographers could give me some tips

thanks so much IA
    greez to you all

Sandro

Just practice more. It's not the camera. Read the manual, try some different settings.

Comment