Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Editing advice: Toby Dalton

Hi everyone,

This is my first time on Jetphotos Forums, so apologies if I do not use the correct terminology.

I recently joined Jetphotos about 2 months ago and I have tried to upload about 30 photos, but every single one of them have been rejected. I sent an email to the photo screeners at the JP hub, and they said to upload my photos to here to ask for advice on how to make them better. I have a Nikon Coolpix P610 (a bridge camera) and yes, I understand that the quality of them aren't the best but they are still pretty good.
    Please can people give me so advice on the photos that I upload onto here in the future, as to how to make them better. This would be very much appreciated.

Thanks, Toby

Originally posted by Toby Dalton View Post
    Hi everyone,

This is my first time on Jetphotos Forums, so apologies if I do not use the correct terminology.

I recently joined Jetphotos about 2 months ago and I have tried to upload about 30 photos, but every single one of them have been rejected. I sent an email to the photo screeners at the JP hub, and they said to upload my photos to here to ask for advice on how to make them better. I have a Nikon Coolpix P610 (a bridge camera) and yes, I understand that the quality of them aren't the best but they are still pretty good.
    Please can people give me so advice on the photos that I upload onto here in the future, as to how to make them better. This would be very much appreciated.

Thanks, Toby

Examples (of rejected images) would be good.

Comment

I would upload them but when I go to, it keeps saying error

Comment

Originally posted by Toby Dalton View Post
        I would upload them but when I go to, it keeps saying error