Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Composer of music based on aviation

Hello to all of you,

May I introduce myself ? I'm a Belgian composer of music based on aviation sounds and everything about planes you will hear in my tracks is accurately synchronized with my music with intense stereo.

My last track is called "Propeller Symphony" : 2 Months of hard work, often at night ! This track is high in the charts and will delight aviation lovers.

May I give you a tip ? Take a comfortable seat and a cold beer, put on some headphones, close your eyes and feel free to choose any runway, with any crosswind, you don't have to wait for instructions from the Tower, it all doesnt matter because listening to "Propeller Symphony" you are free to fly in total freedom with no rules but relaxing ! This message is no advertising as my music is free and you can even download it !

To find me it's easy, just enter "Yoyoman" in the Google search engine and you will find me at the top of the list !

I always loved the sound of plane engines, but in perfect harmony with music you will get a very special feeling. Today I want to share it with you. Still today I wonder if I'm the only one doing this ... You'll tell me ! Enjoy !
    www.soundclick.com/yoyoman
    Best regards from Yoyoman

Welcome on board our forum and thanks for bringing along some originality thru your website.
    Enjoy the ride with us.
    Alain
    Thanks for visiting
    *Avimage's Monthly Slide list *
    *JetPhotos*
    Airliners*Pbase.com

Comment

Thanks Alain

Thanks for welcoming me ... by the way, some of my words were in red, why, I don't know, I did not do that on purpose ... I'll be back soon to watch those fabulous pictures overhere when I have some time (Realy busy these days)

Take care Sir !

Yoyoman

Comment

That' some awesome music you make there!

I remember finding a sound made entirely from Windows sounds too

Comment

Hello and welcome!