Why have appeal? To appeal correct?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why have appeal? To appeal correct?

Firstly I do not know if that would be the correct part for this post, if not excuses. I understand that I am new to the industry, but can not admit such a kind of treatment when I appeal to a photo. Dei's more appeal, and screen was simply reject all in 10 second's. Without any comment other than the one in which he said the following thing. Your appeal is photo id 2600877 has been processed and has been rejected.
    Admin Comments>> Rafael enough .. your wasting our time. 1 You need to learn how to use your camera and edit the 2 shot. Use the forum for assistance. This type of comment is really unnecessary and unacceptable.

Rejected photo link

Thanks
    Last edited by Rafael Sobreiro; 2009-07-28, 01:54. Reason: Wrong txt...

Rafael you fail to mention the amount of shots you appealed and the appeal reason you gave? Let me help you out so the uses can get the entire story.

1. You have 79 rejections currently in which you appealed half of them when none of them had a chance. So yes you are wasting our time as Screeners and you are wasting the other users time by having us have to screen poor quality photos in which you make ZERO attempt at improving your skills. You need to learn how to use your camera and edit a shot properly. If you did you wouldn't have 79 rejections..that's the facts. Like it or not that's the facts. This site has a ton of tools that each day our users take full advantage of to take their skills to the next level. If you choose not to use those tools that's your prerogative, but I won't sit here and have you make it seem your being treated unfairly, because that is a load of BS.

2. Your appeal reasons are totally senseless and do not speak at all to why the shot was rejected incorrectly. Instead of pointing out the merits of the shot your appeal reasons are the following.

- good photo.