Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Reject help: Digital Manipulation

Hi;

I´ve here uploading photos here as new, but i am an experienced photographer.

I have a rejection photo with "Digital Manipulation" with a nice legend that said. Screener's Comments: Please do not upload images with such manipulation. This is your second warning. Further action has been requested.

So the pic is not Manipulated, only worked on Camera RAW, Adobe Photoshop Lightroom, exported to jpg from there and upload here.

The rejection is with this one uploaded to another site ...

But i have here accepted some pics with same light conditions, early morning, late afternoon, special light moments ...

On November. EC-LGV. Dassault Falcon 2000LX. JetPhotos.com is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 5 million screened photos online!

Backtrack !. EC-LUT. Boeing 737-85P. JetPhotos.com is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 5 million screened photos online!

So, try to explain to me, if when the sun is just over the horizon, and the whites are yellow / orange ... if you prefeir to fix it with WB settings to white, or left as original color.

Regards!
    MaQui.-)

Originally posted by joseluismaquieira View Post
    Hi;

I´ve here uploading photos here as new, but i am an experienced photographer.

I have a rejection photo with "Digital Manipulation" with a nice legend that said. Screener's Comments: Please do not upload images with such manipulation. This is your second warning. Further action has been requested.

So the pic is not Manipulated, only worked on Camera RAW, Adobe Photoshop Lightroom, exported to jpg from there and upload here.

The rejection is with this one uploaded to another site ...

But i have here accepted some pics with same light conditions, early morning, late afternoon, special light moments ...