Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

All of my photos got rejected from my queue, what can I improve to make these better.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• All of my photos got rejected from my queue, what can I improve to make these better.

A bunch of my photos got rejected from my queue without them telling me why? What could make these a bit better and get them accepted!
    Click image for larger version

Name:	VH-FSQ 2.jpg
Views:	1277
Size:	950.6 KB
ID:	1176011Click image for larger version

Name:	VH-FSQ.jpg
Views:	526
Size:	812.3 KB
ID:	1176012Click image for larger version

Name:	YABA.jpg
Views:	527
Size:	762.2 KB
ID:	1176013Click image for larger version

Name:	VH-JID.jpg
Views:	519
Size:	870.2 KB
ID:	1176014
    I am very confused and a bit annoyed. I am just getting started with plane spotting and photography and am only using an iPhone 12 camera. All photos are edited in GIMP and/or the iOS Photos app.
    If anyone has any tips or info, please let me know!

Thanks,
    Bean

P.S Here are all the photos in full size.

Views:	484
ID:	1176015Click image for larger version

Views:	475
ID:	1176016Click image for larger version

Views:	476
ID:	1176017Click image for larger version

Views:	471
ID:	1176018

You can start with reading our Upload Guidelines here https://www.jetphotos.com/uploadguidelines/, this shouldn't take too much time, and it will clarify alot.
    Also, if you really would like to get into planespotting, I'd suggest you to get a normal camera, even a cheap DSLR or mirrorless with kit lens will do better than a phone camera.

Comment

Originally posted by Beans_Aviation View Post
      A bunch of my photos got rejected from my queue without them telling me why? What could make these a bit better and get them accepted!

Views:	1277
ID:	1176011Click image for larger version

Views:	526
ID:	1176012Click image for larger version

Views:	527
ID:	1176013Click image for larger version

Views:	519
ID:	1176014