Prescreening: Coldstreamer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Prescreening: Coldstreamer

Hello all! I've been taking pictures and uploading them for years, but I'm brand new to jetphotos. I had a friend give me some advise as to how to upload. If a screener wouldn't mind just checking over one of ​my recent images that would be very appreciated! ​​​​​​​
    Click image for larger version  Name:	N206BZ - H(3).jpg Views:	553 Size:	1.68 MB ID:	1176778
    Last edited by bleuair; 2024-01-07, 15:53.

Seems to have heat distortion, but not sure
    Everything that say is in my opinion, a screener might dissagree
    If you are dissapointed of yourself, look at me and feel better.
    ——————————————————————————

Comment

Hello mr. @TRTPUwU​ that would be from the engines. Unless 42 degrees creates heat distortion ha ha!. But I'll check for that.

Comment

Originally posted by Coldstreamer View Post
        Hello all! I've been taking pictures and uploading them for years, but I'm brand new to jetphotos. I had a friend give me some advise as to how to upload. If a screener wouldn't mind just checking over one of ​my recent images that would be very appreciated! ​​​​​​​
        Click image for larger version

Name:	N206BZ - H(3).jpg
Views:	1549
Size:	1.68 MB
ID:	1176778
        Don’t see major heat haze if any, contrast may be an issue and the crop is a little off, more space on the left than the right side

Comment

Hello all! I've been taking pictures and uploading them for years, but I'm brand new to jetphotos. I had a friend give me some advise as to how to upload. If a screener wouldn't mind just checking over one of ​my recent images that would be very appreciated!
          Hello, please read here carefully when you get the chance, especially #6: